Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer
Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer
Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer
Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer
Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer

Pearl 765 Series Quantz Flute Silver Head B Foot Offset G Split E | 2-Day Shipping Authorized Dealer

Regular price
$2,504.00
Sale price
$2,504.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We are an Authorized Pearl Dealer - Full Manufacturer Warranty Included - You will receive these 4 items with your purchase:
One (1) New Pearl 765RBE1RB Flute
and
FREE Case
FREE Herco HE107 Flute Maintenance Kit
FREE Flute Cleaning Rod

Worldwide Shipping:

Free ship via 2-Day Air to Physical Street Address in Continental USA - Ships Same Day if payment is received by 12pm Eastern/11am Central/10am Mountain/9am Pacific.
Click "Shipping and Payments" or "Shop Policies" for International shipping options - Please allow 4 Business Days to ship to your Country.

Pearl Flutes Quantz 765 Series Features:

Silver Headjoint (TPH6), Body, Footjoint Offset G, Split E
Open hole
Silver-plated Mechanism
Pointed Keyarms
French style Case and Cover included FREE

All Pearl Flutes feature the exclusive Pinless Mechanism and One-Piece-Core-Bar Construction.